Contact

Feel free to talk to our online representative at any time you please using our Live Chat system on our website or one of the below instant messaging programs.


Please be patient while waiting for response. (24/7 Support) !!
Phone General Inquiries: +91-40-49325555
Toll Free: 1-800-102-DTEL(3835)


  • Hyderabad (Corporate Office)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    203, Plot No. 2&3, Siri Sampada Hi-Tech,
    Kavuri Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081.
    Andhra Pradesh, India.
    E-mail: admin@deepijatel.com
    E-mail: hr@deepijatel.com
    E-mail: sales@deepijatel.com

    Hyderabad:
    M.A. Saleem (BDM)
    Cell: - 8688512340
    E-mail: saleem@deepijatel.com

    Bangalore:
    Subray Bhat (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    822/77, 4th block,
    Rajaji nagar,
    Bangalore - 560010.
    Cell: - 7829292828
    E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com

    Chennai:
    Faizan Basha (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    20A, Malayapan Street,
    2nd floor, Mannady,
    Chennai - 600001.
    Cell: - 8144180890
    E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com

    Mumbai:
    Sanjeev K. Singh (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    Flat No - 8, Building No - 1,
    Anil Society, Gavand Path,
    Naupada, Thane(west) - 400602.
    Cell: - 9322263971
    E-mail: sanjeev@deepijatel.com

    Delhi:
    Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd
    #120, 1st Floor,
    Jaina Tower 2,
    Janakpuri District Centre,
    New Delhi - 110092.
    Cell : - 8882324111
    E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com

    Kolkata:
    Anuj Kumar (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    5th floor, AE - 206, Rabindrapally ,
    Krishnapur , Kolkata,
    West Bengal. 700101
    Cell : - 9163496695
    E-mail: anuj@deepijatel.com

    Dubai:
    Rakesh More (BDM)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    1902, Silver Tower, Opp Oberai hotel,
    Business Bay, Dubai, U.A.E
    PO Box – 238918. contact-number - +971 45143655
    Cell: - +971521691057
    Cell: - 9035195779
    E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com

    Business Head (West India):
    Anirudh Kumar Singh (Business Head)
    Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd
    #12, Ranakpur Darshan,
    Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,
    Pune - 411015.
    Cell : - 9021059298
    E-mail: anirudh@deepijatel.com

Contact Form

Find the Address


View Larger Map
get-quote
Enabling Communication Applications