Sales

Corporate Office

Hyderabad (Corporate Office)  

M.A.Saleem

Business Development Manager

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

203,Sirisampada Hitech,

Kavuri Hills,Madhapur,

Hyderabad,Telangana-500081,

India.

Cell: 7036019991

E-mail: saleem@deepijatel.com


Our International Branches

Dubai  

Rakesh More

Business Development Manager

Deepija Telecom IT Solutions

Office 23,Hamsah A Building,

3rd floor,Shuraa Business Center,

Zabeel road,Karama,Dubai.

PO Box – 26813.

Cell: +971 521691057

E-mail: rakeshmore@deepijatel.com

Nigeria

Anirudh Kumar Singh

Business Head- Nigeria

Deepija Telecom Nigeria Ltd

#1,34-Creek View,

Kofo Abayomi Street,

Victoria Island,Lagos,

Nigeria-101241.

Cell : +234 902 365 6486

E-mail: anirudh@deepijatel.com


Our Branches In India

Bangalore

Subraybhat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

No.23, 2nd floor,

Atma Ram Nivas,1st Stage,

Manjunathanagar,

West Chord Road,Rajajinagar

Bangalore - 560010

Cell: 7036019993

E-mail: subraybhat@deepijatel.com


Chennai

Faizan Basha (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Sire Mansion,

621, Anna salai, 3rd floor,

Thousand lights,

Chennai - 600006.

Cell: 7036019995

E-mail: faizan@deepijatel.com

Mumbai

Sanjeev K. Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Flat No - 8, Building No - 1,

Anil Society, Gavand Path,

Naupada,

Thane(west) - 400602.

Cell: 7036021114

E-imail: sanjeev@deepijatel.com


Delhi

Rana Yogesh Singh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd

#120, 1st Floor,

Jaina Tower 2,

Janakpuri District Centre,

New Delhi - 110058.

Cell : 7036021115

E-mail: rana@deepijatel.com



Kolkata

Anuj Kumar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

5th floor, AE - 206,

Rabindrapally ,

Krishnapur , Kolkata,

West Bengal- 700101

Cell : 7036020077

E-mail: anuj@deepijatel.com


Pune

Sagar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#12, Ranakpur Darshan,

Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi,

Pune - 411015.

Cell : 7036019696

E-mail: sagar@deepijatel.com



Ahmedabad

Mahendra Parmar (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

#204,Shilp 2,Near Sales

Indian Income Tax Cross Road,

Ashram Road,

Ahmedabad - 380009

Cell : 7036019007

E-mail: mr.mahendra@deepijatel.com


Kochi

Mallesh (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

Cell : 7286094333

E-mail: mallesh@deepijatel.com



Jaipur

Rajat (BDM)

Deepija Telecom Pvt. Ltd

House no.184

Jaleb chowk,near city palace,

hawa mahal bazaar,Jaipur,

Rajasthan - 302002

Cell : 7286094222

E-mail: rajat@deepijatel.com